karen-sawislak Karen Sawislak,
Executive Director
ksawislak@nullifpte20.org
michael-aidan Michael Aidan,
Assistant Executive Director/
Sr. Union Representative of Medical Professionals and Optometry Units
maidan@nullifpte20.org
510-376-6271
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Joshua Sperry,
Senior Union Representative of  PG&E
jsperry@nullifpte20.org
510-316-1091
 danielle-lucido Danielle Lucido,
Chief Counsel
dlucido@nullifpte20.org
jennie-son  Jennie Son,
Director of Finance and Administration
json@nullifpte20.org
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Betsy Twitchell,
Communications Specialist
btwitchell@nullifpte20.org
510-219-3381
 Melanie Curry Melanie Curry,
Union Representative
mcurry@nullifpte20.org
510-735-7814
 debbie-durham Debbie Durham,
Union Representative
 ddurham@nullifpte20.org
510-867-9002
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016.Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish Lis Fiekowsky,
Union Representative
lfiekowsky@nullifpte20.org
510-376-6274
 Nancy Ostrowski Nancy Ostrowski,
Union Representative
 nostrowski@nullifpte20.org
415-819-5272
adolfo-riedel Adolfo Riedel,
Union Representative
ariedel@nullifpte20.org
415-542-8897
Nick Steinmeier Nick Steinmeier,
Union Representative
 nsteinmeier@nullifpte20.org
415-279-9950
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish  John Ward,
Union Representative
jward@nullifpte20.org
415-509-7718
IFPTE Local 20, AFL-CIO & CLC 2016. Photography by: Christine Baker-Parrish  Jeannette Harrison, Administrative Associate  jharrison@nullifpte20.org
 Judy Johnson Judy Johnson,
Administrative Associate
jjohnson@nullifpte20.org
 daniel-oconnell  Daniel O’Connell,
Admin Assistant / PG&E dues Admin / Hiring Hall Representative
doconnell@nullifpte20.org
 win-win-wong Win Win Wong,
Administrative Associate
wwwong@nullifpte20.org