The following members were elected as officers to the Executive Board:

PRESIDENT – John Mader (by acclamation)
VICE PRESIDENT, Medical Professionals Unit – Connie Savoy (by acclamation)
VICE PRESIDENT, Optometry Unit – Joan Mah (by acclamation)


The officers were all sworn in at the October 25th, 2021 Executive Board meeting.

Congratulations to all!

Swearing-in of Executive Board officers, October 25, 2021