The Government, Technical, Administrative Unit is the governing body of ESC represented professionals at the Environmental Protection Agency Region 9 and Legal Aid at Work. All officers and representatives are democratically elected to two year terms to uphold the Unit’s Bylaws.

President Mark Sims
msims@nullifpte20.org
Vice President Destinee Cooper
Cooper.Destinee@nullepa.gov
Secretary Richard Freitas
Freitas.Richard@nullepa.gov
Steward – Air Division Ginger Vagenas
Vagenas.Ginger@nullepa.gov
Steward – MTSD/CED/OPA Destinee Cooper
Cooper.Destinee@nullepa.gov
Steward – Superfund Division Zizi Searles
Searles.Zizi@nullepa.gov
Steward – Water Division Robin George
Robin.George@nullepa.gov
Steward – Waste Division Vacant