Francisco Preciado,
Executive Director
fpreciado@nullifpte20.org
Wei-Ling Huber,
Assistant Executive Director
wlhuber@nullifpte20.org
Carl Harland,
Assistant Executive Director
charland@nullifpte20.org
510-452-7662
Linda Shipley,
General Counsel and Assistant Executive Director
lshipley@nullifpte20.org
Lou Goodall,
Administrative and Finance Manager
lgoodall@nullifpte20.org
Nancy Ostrowski,
Senior Union Representative of Kaiser Permanente Units
nostrowski@nullifpte20.org
415-819-5272
Meredith Staples,
Policy Specialist
mstaples@nullifpte20.org
510-612-9280
Kristan Karinen,
Communications Specialist
kkarinen@nullifpte20.org
Shane Brinton,
Union Representative
sbrinton@nullifpte20.org
510-735-7814
Lauren Casey,
Union Organizer/Representative
lcasey@nullifpte20.org
415-279-9950
Grant Hill,
Union Representative
ghill@nullifpte20.org
510-220-9830
Cassandra Howard,
Union Representative
choward@nullifpte20.org
Anna Klebanowska,
Union Representative
aklebanowska@nullifpte20.org
510-207-3565
Adolfo Riedel,
Union Representative
ariedel@nullifpte20.org
415-542-8897
Denise Solis,
Union Representative
dsolis@nullifpte20.org
510-219-3381
Maggie Ta
Union Representative
mta@nullifpte20.org
510-325-2978
Ken Thorbourne
Union Representative
kthorbourne@nullifpte20.org
510-219-1155
 John Ward,
Union Representative
jward@nullifpte20.org
415-509-7718
Afrah Aden,
Administrative Associate
aaden@nullifpte20.org
Joyce Harris,
Administrative Associate
jharris@nullifpte20.org
Judy Johnson,
Administrative Associate
jjohnson@nullifpte20.org
 Daniel O’Connell,
Administrative Associate /
Hiring Hall Representative
doconnell@nullifpte20.org
Win Win Wong,
Administrative Associate
wwwong@nullifpte20.org